Client “Cancellations”

4
9 months agoreviewed0

Clients receive notification every time that an appointment is changed such as when we are moving from one staff person to another. This creates confusion on the client’s part where they will think that we have cancelled their appointment instead of just moving it to a different staff at the same time and day.

This user was created automatically by the IdeaPush plugin.

Leave A Comment